هوهِنشتوكن

العناية الطبية


في مستشفى هيليوس هوهِنشتوكن نقوم بمعالجة الرضع والأطفال والمراهقين والشباب المصابين بأمراض عصبية بغض النظر عن شدته. فيشمل ذلك مرضى الإصابات الوخيمة والمعتمدين على جهاز التنفس وكذلك المرضى ذات الإمكانية على التحرك بأنفسهم. ونعتني بمرضى الأمراض العصبية الحادة (على سبيل المثال بعد الحوادث أو الولادة) بعد مرور الفترة الحادة وإبتداءً من أول مراحل التأهيل المبكر. ويضمن قسم الرعاية المركزة مع إمكانياته للتنفس المدعوم والمراقبة المستمرة الإبتداء المبكر بالمعالجة التأهيلية. وأما مرضى إصابات وأمراض النخاع الشوكي فتتم معالجتهم في قسم خاص محدد لمعالجة حالات الشلل السفلي. وما يخص مرضى الإعتلالات العصبية المزمنة فنقوم بإستقبالهم في المستشفى خلال أية مرحلة من مراحل المرض وفي أية وضع صحي إن كان.

يقدم المستشفى عرض واسع من وسائل العلاج ترتكز على توفير العناية الطبية والرعاية المؤهلة. وبالإضافة إلى العلاج الطبيعي والعلاج الوظيفي ومعالجة النطق يقدم المستشفى أساليب علاجية مبتكرة مثل العلاج بالموسيقى أو المعالجة بواسطة ركوب الخيل في قاعة الخيول الخاصة لدينا. وكذلك نوفر المعالجات المائية والرياضية والتدليك بالإضافة إلى وسائل الإتصال المدعوم للأشخاص غير القادرين على النطق.

هدفنا هو إحراز أفضل جودة حياتية ووظيفية ممكنة لدى طفلكم، بغض النظر عن الإصابة أو المرض الكائن وذلك بواسطة معالجات إعادة التأهيل المختلفة. وحتى عند أقسى حالات الإصابة يمكننا إحراز تقدماً في جودة الحياة بخطوات صغيرة ومهمة حتى وإن كان الشفاء التام غير محتمل بالرغم من أحدث المعالجات التأهيلية. مهمة مستشفانا هي إعادة التأهيل، وإن لزم الأمر لتشخيصات إضافية أو لعملية جراحية لمساندة سياق التأهيل نقوم بالتعاون الوثيق مع مستشفيات أخرى في المنطقة.

الأمراض والأعراض الطبية العصبية التي تعالج في المستشفى تشمل:

•    الإصابات والأمراض الشديدة والشديدة جداً لـ
o    الجمجمة والدماغ
o    النخاع الشوكي
o    أضرار ما بعد الولادة
•    أمراض العضلات
•    الصرع
•    إضطرابات التغذية
•    إضطرابات الحركة التشنجية

إتصل بنا

  • HELIOS International Office Lutherplatz 40
    47805 Krefeld
    Germany
    هاتف +49 2151 32 4002 فاكس +49-30-5679-6899

Hohenstücken

Medical Care

In the HELIOS Clinic Hohenstücken, infants, children, adolescents and young adults with all neurological diseases of every level of severity are treated. The spectrum ranges from severely affected ventilated patients with a tracheotomy to mobile patients. We take on acutely neurologically-ill patients (e.g. after accidents or births) after the acute phase in the hospital and treat them from the first phase of early rehabilitation onwards. Our intensive care unit, with ventilators and monitoring options, ensures the earliest possible start of an intensive therapy. Patients with spinal cord diseases/injuries are cared for in a specialised department, which belongs to the designated treatment centres for paraplegia. We can take on chronically neurologically ill patients in every phase of the course of the disease and in every state of health.

The clinic offers an extensive range of therapies:  the basis is the qualified medical and nursing care. Apart from physiotherapy, ergo therapy and speech therapy, our clinic also has at its disposal creative methods of treatment such as music therapy or curative educational horse riding therapy with our own indoor riding arena. Water therapies, sport therapies and massages are equally part of the programmes offered, as is alternative communication. An important point is the supply of suitable aids, for which we give you competent advice.

The aim of our work, regardless of the present injury or illness, is to attain a maximum level of functioning and quality of life for your child through rehabilitation. Also, in the case of the most serious injuries, we can, with small but important steps in the right direction, substantially improve the quality of life, even in cases where, in spite of the most modern rehabilitation options, a full recovery is not possible. The task of our clinic is rehabilitation. We work closely together with other clinics if further diagnostic investigations or surgery are necessary for the course of rehabilitation.

The following neurological symptoms are treated in our clinic:

  • Serious and severe 
  • skull and brain injuries and diseases
  • spinal cord diseases
  • impairment after birth
  • Muscle disorders
  • Epilepsies
  • Eating disorders
  • Spastic movement disorders

Contact

  • HELIOS International Office Lutherplatz 40
    47805 Krefeld (Düsseldorf)
    Germany
    Phone +49 30 68 323 885 Fax +49 21 51 32 1908