باد إمس

مستشفى هيليوس باد إمس

مستشفى-أ.و.ك. باد إمس عبارة عن مركز إعادة تأهيل للحالات القلبية والعظامية، ويقع في بيئة خلابة بجانب نهر اللآن في مدينة الحمام الطبي القيصري التقليدي "باد إمس". وعلى سبيل المثال يتم في هذا المستشفى إعادة تأهيل مرضى السكتة القلبية أو مرضى عملية زرع بدلة مفصل الورك.


هدفنا في باد إمس هو أن نوفر لمرضانا شعوراً بالراحة وأن نؤهلهم لإسترجاع قدراتهم من ما قبل المرض وبأسرع ما يمكن. ولضمان ذلك نقدم في مستشفى-أ.و.ك. باد إمس أحدث العلاجات الطبية والمتكاملة مع خدمة إستثنائية وإقامة مريحة.

تقديم الأقسام الإختصاصية


أكثر حالات المعالجة التابعة في قسم تقويم العظام في مستشفى-أ.و.ك. هيليوس باد إمس هي الناتجة عن:
عدم إستقرار أو عجز واضح في مجال حركة المفاصل مباشرة ما بعد معالجة محافظة أو جراحية لمرض عظمي أو مفصلي؛ وكذلك بعد زرع بدلة عظمية أو مفصلية أو بعد تغيير بدلة مفصلية قديمة (بدلات إصطناعية داخلية كاملة للورك والركبة والكتف).
وفي الحالات الناتجة عن أمراض القلب والجهاز الدوراني يوصى بالمعالجة التأهيلية عند ظهور أضرار في بنية الجسم (مثل القلب) أو وظائف الجسم (مثل ضخ القلب) والتي تعيق القيام بوظائف الحياة اليومية والمشاركة بالحياة الإجتماعية، وذلك ليس فقط مؤقتاً ولكن لفترات زمنية طويلة، ودون أن تظهر المعالجة المعتادة أية تحسين للوضع.


إمكانيات ووسائل المعالجة

من العلاجات الطبيعية المقدمة في مستشفى-أ.و.ك. باد إمس التالية:

•    معالجة فيزيائية/طبيعية
•    معالجة حركية في الماء
•    التدليك
•    معالجة كهربائية، إلخ.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك يشمل المستشفى على قاعة كبيرة للرياضة وأنشطة أخرى، وغرفة اللياقة البدنية، ومطبخ تعليمي، وكذلك غرف عديدة للمعالجة الجماعية. ولمرضى الديال يوجد بالقرب من المستشفى مرفقاً لإجراء الديال الكلوي.

  • alho_bad-ems_Neubau_02.jpg

إتصل بنا

  • HELIOS International Office Lutherplatz 40
    47805 Krefeld
    Germany
    هاتف +49 2151 32 4002 فاكس +49-30-5679-6899

Bad Ems

Helios Clinic Bad Ems

The AOK Clinic Bad Ems is a specialist clinic for cardiology and orthopaedic rehabilitation and is scenically situated on the Lahn River in the traditional "Kaiserbad" (former Emperor's bath) Bad Ems. Treated patients include those that wish to be fit again after, for example, a heart attack or hip joint implant.

We wish to ensure that our patients feel comfortable in Bad Ems and help them take up their former capabilities as quickly as possible. To do this, we offer modern medicine in combination with outstanding service and comfortable accommodation in our AOK Clinic Bad Ems.

Presentation of the specialist departments

The most common indications for follow-up treatment in the orthopaedic
department of the HELIOS AOK Clinic are:
Pronounced joint instability and deficiency in the movement of joints immediately after previous conservative or operative treatment of bone or joint disorders, including bone and joint replacement surgery or joint prosthesis replacement (total endoprostheses of the hip, the knee and the shoulder joints).
The indication for cardiological rehabilitation is given if rehabilitation is necessary. This means that damage to the body structure (e.g. of the heart) or the body function (e.g. pump function of the heart) are present due to the cardiovascular diseases, and these restrict everyday activities, prevent full participation in social activities, and require rehabilitation services above and beyond curative treatment.

Options/prospects through therapy

In the AOK Clinic Bad Ems, the following physical services are available:

  • Physiotherapy/occupational therapy
  • Exercise pool
  • Massage
  • Electrotherapy, etc.

In addition, the Clinic has a large gym and/or multi-purpose hall, a fitness room, an educational kitchen, as well as several group therapy rooms. Dialysis patients have the possibility of going for dialysis in the immediate vicinity of the Clinic.

  • alho_bad-ems_Neubau_04.jpg

Contact

  • HELIOS International Office Lutherplatz 40
    47805 Krefeld (Düsseldorf)
    Germany
    Phone +49 30 68 323 885 Fax +49 21 51 32 1908